Invite your colleagues to ProductNerd.
Go to Users in the left hand menu. Here you can:
Note that if you invite a user that invitation will work for 2 days for security reasons.
While we're in beta the only role available is the admin role. Admins have all the same permissions as the Super Admin (the person that created the account for your company).
This action can not be undone so be careful when deleting users. Any items that were connected to this user will be disconnected.
Your users + your open invitations will count towards your user limit. If you hit your user limit you can upgrade your plan. If a larger plan is too expensive just get in touch and we can always work out custom pricing.